(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for an independent, intelligent, funny woman.....or at least two out of three!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My first job was scrubbing toilets. I now own two houses. So many people want everything handed to them yet don't want to work for it. I feel the same is true about love and relationships. Nobody wants to put in the effort and time it takes to make something work because they're far too in love with themselves to ever love anyone else. I have no desire to date a "princess." I want someone with substance and value. High fashion can't conceal low quality. I'm extremely loving, caring and romantic when I'm with someone special. I know how to show affection and make the woman I'm with feel appreciated. I do not constantly try to "trade up" from the woman that I'm dating nor do I stick around if I know the relationship isn't going anywhere. I'm normally happy all the time. I'm optimistic. Ninety-nine percent of life isn't that serious and should be embraced with a smile and a shrug. I'm looking for a woman who has an amazing heart. Your career and status are irrelevant. Whether you're a cosmetologist or a cosmonaut, it's who you are on the inside the I'm interested in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any