(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone who is caring...

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Are you the type of person that has a positive outlook on life? Do you like to try new things? Do you like helping others? Well, if you answered yes to those three questions, then I would really like to know more about you. I moved to DC a year ago from Austin, Texas! I definitely miss the laid back environment in Austin, but I like it in D.C. too. I work at a non-profit and am really passionate about helping particular, youth in disadvantaged communities. I'm in a good place in life... but I am missing that special someone that I really connect with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any