PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a California native and moved to DC recently for a government job. I previously worked for a couple of nonprofits in Los Angeles assisting the homeless into housing. I look forward to continuing a career in public service. I love being in DC with so much history and activity and how easy it is to get around and explore parts of the city. I like having deep conversations and challenging myself intellectually and experimentally - I am always open to listening to other people's points of views, opinions, and experiences. I am a pretty easy going guy and love to joke around. I care very much about helping and being good to others, so being a good friend to others is very important to me. I strive to help people who are less fortunate than me and enjoy meeting people who do the same. Haha these are so awkward to write. Some things I look forward to doing: Traveling everywhere (Galapagos Islands, Africa, and the Mediterranean are next) Grad School (Masters in Social Work, Public Administration or a Law Degree) Hike the John Muir Trail Run a marathon Get a dog uhh I dont know what else to put so thats all for now

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral