(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

In vino veritas; it shouldn't require the vino, but it is a nice addition.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am generally laid back, relaxed. I am passionate about a few things (politics aside). Travel is one of them. I am game for travel to just about anywhere. I have been fortunate, having traveled quite a bit and having acquired some really amazing experiences while abroad. Italy remains my destination of choice, with its history, food and wine, and the relaxed atmosphere you can get lost in. I enjoy cooking which means I enjoy eating. Wouldn't you agree that we should explore with our palates every possible culinary formula? Sharing a meal and any cooking experience is a great venue for mutual exploration. I enjoy listening to people's stories. On occasion I enjoy telling a few myself. Haven't you ever admired the passion with which a friend or co-worker has described an experience...and how every conceivable emotion has had its place in it? I love to laugh and enjoy the heck out of a solid, embarrassing moment!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any