(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I would rather have 30 minutes of wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as genuine and loyal. I have been able to accomplish a lot educationally and personally and I am pretty proud of that. I'm attracted to intelligent people with conviction. However, that doesn't mean you should take yourself too seriously. I think its important to be able to laugh at yourself and with others. I enjoy a good heated debate about science, religion, politics, art whatever as long as the conversation is passionate and thoughtful. I am passionate about my work and living life. I work in public health and get great satisfaction from being able to work with a program and wonderful people that aim to improve the lives of so many who are unable to help themselves. My work also gives me great perspective on life and instilled an incredible sense of gratitude for all that I have. One of the most rewarding things about my job is also that it lets me travel overseas quite a bit. I consider myself incredibly lucky to be able to experience other cultures and places on a regular basis. Travel is definitely one of my passions. I recently was able to travel to China and Ethiopia, both countries which had not been high on my list of places to go. However, I was incredibly inspired by both places. Beautiful places, people, and sights. Besides travel, I love to enjoy great restaurants. While I am no Top Chef, I love to cook and find great foodie places for good eats. . . . accompanied by great beer, of course.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any