PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't frown, you never know who is falling in love with your smile :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a pretty laid back person, who can also get a bit feisty if the situation calls for it :) I don't take myself too seriously and laugh at quite a bit. I lived on the west coast all my life then was offered the opportunity to move to the east coast. And with one swift decision moved across the country and landed in our Nation's Capitol. You only live once, right? Who am I looking for? No one type of person. I'm a big believer in not walking around with a blindfold on. Some of the best things in life you find because you were open to the possibility. As long as we compliment each other, however that is, I'm happy. What is the one thing I want to do before I die? Swim with sharks off the coast of South Africa. I'm sure it can be done without being eaten :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral