PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashlee

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just a small town girl....born and raised in south Detroit

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, not actually born and raised in Detroit, but I am from Michigan and I recently moved to DC. I am an easy going girl who loves dogs! At times, I can definitely be sarcastic, but usually that's just me being funny. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm dedicated to my job and it's a bonus that I really enjoy the company I work for and the people I work with. Family is very important to me and I have a large extended family that I am very close to (I'm talking aunts, uncles, first/second/third/forth cousins). My friends mean everything to me and I consider them my family, so Skype dates with them are a must. I am a Spartan fan (Michigan State), GO GREEN! Being a small town girl from Michigan means I enjoy summers on the lakes, relaxing on a boat with family and friends. I also like campfires, BBQ's, concerts, and summer festivals. I coached high school poms for five years and I am still close to many of my former team members. What I'm looking for? Someone to experience DC with whether that be checking out a new part of town, restaurant, movie, museum, sporting event or just being my couch potato buddy. Someone who can make me laugh and take me out of my comfort zone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral