(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live. Laugh. Love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am friendly, caring, funny and smart....who lives each day to the fullest! I always try to find the good in people and things.The old cliche of the glass is always half full....that's me in a nutshell! I love to meet new people and explore new places and things. I studied abroad in Spain and that gave me the travel bug! I have been to Italy, Morocco and Ireland. Dream vacations include France, England, Argentina...and back to Spain. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I know, everyone seems to say that on here....but I am so grateful to have such wonderful, supportive and loving friends and family in my life. Taking care of myself, both emotionally and physically, is an important priority for me. Not to say that I don't indulge in a bowl of ice cream or chocolate chip cookies from time to time....but I generally try to eat pretty healthy, so I would hope my partner would have a similar mindset. I am also very focused on my career....just finished grad school a few months ago and now beginning to make my mark! I work extremely odd hours...the overnight shift. So whoever I am with must understand that. Basically, during the week I work while you sleep and sleep while you work :) But don't get me wrong a social life is also very important to me! I really am the type of girl who is happy in just about any situation...whether it be going out with friends on a Friday night or staying in, wearing sweatpants and watching a movie (sometimes those nights are even better!). I also love football, baseball and college basketball. March Madness is pretty much my favorite sports time of the year! And being a NY girl I got to support my teams...Yankees, Giants and Syracuse! But Redskins and Nats are slowly growing on me! So the big question. Why Match? While I do enjoy going out for a few drinks with friends, I am over the bar scene for trying to find Mr. Right. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find my best friend, confidant and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral