(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

seeing where this takes me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I am passionate about learning new things, whether it’s interpersonal or a new hobby. My friends would say I am warm, honest, funny and compassionate. I’m as comfortable learning how to kiteboard as I am hanging at the flea market with a cup of coffee. I am probably more thoughtful and deep and more of a tomboy than anyone would assume. And, I like a good sidesplitting laugh. I love the morning sun but I tend to stay up late having dinner with friends or reading. I tape several shows on TV but never end up watching them. My favorite is BBC Top Gear and I fast-forward to the good parts. I love my cowboy boots and jeans. I love my job because I make my own schedule and get the opportunity to help people – even when they act crazy. I work hard and I am competitive because it motivates me but I am just as happy when someone else does well. I’m the youngest of five kids and we are close even though we live in different states/countries. I don't obsess over working out but I'm really active. I never pass up a burger, a good slice of pizza or chocolate malt. Faith is really important but we don’t have to agree on everything, just the basics. I like a man who knows how to communicate and doesn’t take himself too seriously. I like guys who are comfortable in their own skin and can make decisions but are willing to share the responsibility. A sense of humor is a must. I love a witty banter but not someone overly sarcastic. I’m looking for someone authentic with a spirit of generosity, adventure and kindness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any