(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking for compatibility and stability. Could you be the one?

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

BTW -- I am the one in the light gray sweater with the dimple. Looking for a man who really knows how to treat a woman. One that has morals and ambition. A man that is not afraid to be open and honest about it all. One that when looking in the mirror, does not try to push me out to see himself. I appreciate honesty in men mostly and feel that he should not hold any secrets. I ask for all that I am capable of giving in return. I look forward to getting to know you with hopes of building with that special someone in the future. Three characteristics to describe myself is faithful, strong and independent. I like to laugh and enjoy family time. I believe that in a relationship if two people are on the same page, it does not take several years to grow with one another. I enjoy dining out; movies and I also love to cook. I also appreciate concerts and comedy shows from time to time. I am truly looking to be well acquainted with someone who is worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any