(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

How's it going?

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What to say, what to say. First thing you should know about me is I'm pretty direct and seldom beat around the bush. I love getting out and discovering new places whether its Asia or my own back yard. I like mornings, coffee, the discovery channel, good music, reading and running. Oh and the Sun. I'm from CA so when the sun is not out than neither am I. Solar powered you know? I like going put to places that spur conversation with a friendly atmosphere. Can't stand clubs or the whole club scene. Which brings me to what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who likes to debate. I'm not one for dull conversations, (but than again who is) so when a discussion steers towards the weather that's when my ADD kicks in. Someone who wants to lead a meaningful life but at the same time doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm looking for a sense of humor, sincerity and most of all honesty. Lastly, I'm looking for someone who is just comfortable in their own skin, who's not afraid to go to a movie on their own, and who doesn't pretend to be someone they're not. That's it for now, I can explain the more detailed parts later on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral