(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come for the ride (no longer Saab though), stay for the driver :-)

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am an European living permanently in DC. I love my work, but it does not leave much free time to socialize outside my professional circle. I am an urbanite and I love strolling down the streets of DC and stumbling across pieces of history and neighborhood life. I like to go to museums and to the Kennedy Center (great performances and the most underappreciated happy hour on the terrace with river views :-) ). I am a DC United fan, so you can find me singing "Vamos United" with the Screaming Eagles at home games. I am the inward-oriented type, so it takes me longer to make new friends, but when that happens it is typically for life. I am very loyal and responsible. My friends tell me that I have good sense of humor, with which I am not afraid to push boundaries, but always in a good-natured way. I like movies by Quentin Tarantino, Coen Brothers, Kevin Smith, Lars von Trier. I listen to different styles of music - Armin Van Buuren, Boney M, Metallica, Tenacious D, U2, and lately Martin Solveig. I am looking for a goodhearted, fun-loving woman to stimulate my senses and reason.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral