(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just ask me and I'll answer!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I hate writing about myself, its one of those situations where you want people to understand who you are but at the same time not think that you are boasting about yourself. But anyways, I'm going to keep it simple. Just moved to DC from Bogota, Colombia. I have lived all over this hemisphere and I consider myself fortunate to have traveled. Currently, I am finishing my studies in Marketing and Advertising. Though I work in a completely different field, my passion will always be in advertising. People who know me well, know that I am obsessed with music. I have been an active musician since I was a little one and once I graduated high school I began to pursue a career in it. Touring and playing drums with friends was a great experience but I reached a point where I just wanted stability. I moved to DC because I wanted to be near my family and because of school. I love being a big brother and a positive role model for someone. I am very goal oriented and determined succeed in everything that I do. The world is my oyster and I'm hungry. I speak multiple languages and I love meeting people. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree