PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robbie

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Smartest, Nicest, Most Handsome Boy in all of DC looking for a special lady" - My Grandma

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I guess this is the serious part, so bare with me for a second: I moved to DC 2 years ago after college at UMD. Right now I work at a nutrition company and also run my own fitness boot camp (don't be fooled though...I'm not crazy healthy...just gotta make money. I love traveling. My goal is to be a millionaire by the time I'm 27 and then just backpack around the world. I want to experience it all while I'm young. I'm a pretty positive person. I really like being an idiot and having fun. Most of my friends describe me as a 4 year old because I'm very easily entertained. I'm pretty bad at writting about myself, so those are kind of the highlights. Get me a couple glasses of tequilla and I'll tell you more. As far as what I'm looking for in a girl, they just need to be fun and not take themselves too seriously. Apparently I'm pretty bad at writting about what I'm looking for in a girl now too, so I'll leave it as that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any