(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

There's a mind under this hat

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I was fortunate enough to grow up in the beautiful Northwest. My father is a farmer and taught my sister and me the value of hard work - and how to drive a stick shift. My mother is a warm, energetic beauty who can host a dinner party for politicians, ranch hands or 4-year-olds with the same commanding grace. Growing up in a town of 350 people - where life revolves around the harvest and every one waves to each passing car or tilling tractor - has unique opportunity. I worked in the wheat fields, but also played sports year-round, took piano lessons, skied, snowmobiled, went boating, camping, and fishing, and, of course, fit and showed livestock at the fair. My humble youth was so full it was nothing short of grandeur and has cultivated so much of who I am today. Moving east for work as been great. I love my job and urban dwelling has been a fun adventure. Though DC is no Seattle when it comes to home-grown bands, I love how many amazing musicians come through. I like to see live shows at least twice a month. It may seem a bit contrary to the namesake of this website, but I don't have an ideal match in mind. I simply want to meet another interesting person and learn his story. I'm looking for a partner, someone who is balanced, confident, smart but not judgmental. And preferably this person also has a beard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree