(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

You'll get by. If you just smile.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

The most common thing I've ever heard about myself is that I'm very, very sweet. These sources are reliable. However, I'm not Georgia Engel-sweet. (Georgette on The Mary Tyler Moore Show? Please get that.) Definitely shy at first, but the feisty redhead thing is true. I get pretty talkative and ridiculous soon enough, if I like you. I'm very passionate about life and the people in it & around it - still finding my way, and going with the flow. I've learned that I have to. I will always be a teacher at heart, but recently wound up in the travel industry instead. It's definitely where I'm supposed to be right now- I really love my job. I moved to DC 6 months ago, so I'm still exploring! Since moving here, I have met some fab guys at work, that would probably watch Funny Girl with me if I asked. (I love this.) But now I'd like to meet someone who is not into Barbra Streisand. At all. Someone who will keep me laughing (I don't mind a total goofball), has a big heart towards everyone - i.e. helps people if they need it, loves to spontaneously travel/road trip, enjoys having deep conversations about lots of different things, loves what they do, has a soft spot for kids, tolerates my puppy addiction (I don't actually own any - I just love them and become overwhelmed when I see one out on a walk), and doesn't take everything so very seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree