(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventurous, Athletic, Artistic Scientist

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

Yes, I am a rocket scientist. But I am also adventurous, artistic, athletic, and outdoorsy. I love to travel (doesn't everybody?) - I have hiked an erupting volcano, swum with penguins at the equator, ridden an elephant, competed in an extreme sports adventure week, rafted the entire Grand Canyon, and backpacked Europe. I hope to embark on an African safari, dive the Blue Hole in Belize, and tour Australia/ New Zealand soon, so if this sounds like fun to you, let me know. I like to stay active and enjoy being outdoors, whether it is equestrian, running, hiking, scuba, or any water sport or beach activity. I am an avid museum buff and frequent theater goer. I toured every room of the entire Louvre in one weekend. My favorite major artists are Michelangelo, David, and Monet. I love to cook as well as dine out. I am also a formidable trivia player. My sense of humor is sarcastic and silly. My perfect match would be an outgoing, optimistic, intelligent professional who is witty, well-rounded, athletic, affectionate, and taller than me. Bonus points for a man who has an appreciation for the arts or culinary abilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral