(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nice, easy going guy in D.C.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I consider myself to be easy going, honest, trustworthy, somewhat serious at times, active, and overall a pretty good guy. At this point I have learned to be content with life in general but would also like to find a friendship or relationship to make life even more fulfilling and enjoyable. I enjoy outdoor activities, biking, camping, hiking, softball, long walks, working out, remodeling my place, traveling, eating out, movies, and just hanging out with my friends at home talking or watching T.V. Although I do like to keep myself busy, I am not someone who has to be entertained or on the go all the time. I grew up in a simple lifestyle so I tend to enjoy the smaller things in life. I would like to find someone with similar values and interest, but also someone who has their own to enable me to experience new things. I'm not really into the night life, just hanging out with friends at home or at a restaurant eating and talking is much more enjoyable. I would like to meet someone to share life’s experiences with (good and bad) and be able to grow stronger together over time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree