PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ross

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

You only live once

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

I don’t really know about this site, but here I am. I am a normal guy. I am a 2nd year law student in DC and pretty much do normal things. I like to go out to bars/restaurants, movies, museums, THE ZOO, sporting events, and other things like that. I love my country and family. I am conservative, but not on all issues and I do not immediately dismiss others with different opinions as wrong. I also like to travel. I want to see every continent before I die. Some of my favorite places are Amsterdam, Prague, and Rome. I love sports, to an extent it is my favorite interest. However, I love to try new things. I enjoy going to the different Smithsonians in DC and am always trying to see/do new things. I work very hard, but you can’t work hard all the time. I know that there needs to be that balance in your life where you work hard, but you are also able to have fun. As for my studies, I have an undergrad degree in finance, and after law school I intend to do something in the financial/corporate/business sector. The ideal match= a normal girl who likes to have fun. Someone who likes to try new things, but also likes to kick back and relax sometimes. The ideal date would be a girl who knows about current events and enjoys engaging in intellectual conversation from time to time. Not all the time, however. Also, an interest in sports would be nice. A good work ethic is very important. I work very hard and am interested in a girl who has goals she wants to achieve. Anyways, I hope this helped. It is kind of hard to come up with this stuff on the spot, but this is me in a nutshell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral