(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Will travel for food...

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from Florida, I have been in DC for 10 years now (with a couple of years in there overseas). I am outgoing, like being active and try make the most out of every situation. Professionally, I am fairly motivated and finishing up my MBA (going to start my new career in energy consulting after graduation). I love to travel and I do my best to go somewhere new at least once a year (most recently dirt-biking around Guatemala and this March will be in Southeast Asia). Some of my favorite things to do are (in no particular order): cooking (I am no MIchel Richard, but I think I can hold my own), playing tennis/squash, reading, finding cool and unusual things to do around the city (like the Seersucker Social and Tweed Ride), hanging out with friends, and heading to the wine country for a nice drive. I am looking to for a fun, interesting, and passionate woman who can challenge me intellectually, can handle sarcasm and is up for almost anything (be it a planned or spontaneous).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any