PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

63 | Washington, District of Columbia

Available for the lady who will take my heart. Will it be you?

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a God fearing man, a gentleman who doesn't like drama. I'm kind, honest & love fun. I love to sing & dance in musical theatre, so I am a actor also. Very romantic with passion & out of touch giving that for it's been yrs since dated. I enjoy writing poetry to song lyrics. Now, I ballroom dance & learning golf, guitar, judo & horseback riding. I seek to find a respectable lady who think smart, God fearing, clean, trustworthy & kind to be my mate. One who can keep up with me & grow with me as a team. I enjoy exercise & sports & my health is excellent. Walks are great as is travel. I live alone, but love to entertain friends, dress for occassion. I love the outdoors with its wonders as is home bodied as well. My library of movies are entertaining, especially when the weather is bad. Playing cards & board games are fun too. I'm flexible, intelligent, darring, loving, caring & exciting & yes versitile. Retired from Metro as a inspector, electrical & mechanical technician for the rail subway trains. I enjoy repair within the electronic world because fixing things with my hands with knowledge can be like a doctor in surgery to fix a problem. Computers, tv's plumming & a host of many I can repair. I most likely will mend your heart. Can you be the one to shared your goals with mines. There's more, but you will have to find out for yourself. My faith is strong as is my patience. True love will find it's way & I will open my arms to welcome it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any