(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's learning to dance in the rain!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First, I love football. And while I support sundresses at college football games, they better be black and gold! I grew up in the midwest, went to school in the south, and love living on the east coast. I've been to 46 states (when will I ever get to North Dakota?!) and have backpacked across Europe. I love to travel, experience new things and be adventurous. My interests span from college sports (Go 'Dores) to broadway musicals. I like politics, current events and a little too much of law school rubbed off on me - I do enjoy a good debate! Oh and I shamelessly love country music - I once flew home for 36 hours just to see Garth Brooks. It might sound cliche, but my sisters really are my best friends in the world. I'm happiest hanging out with my family and friends. I love to talk and be surrounded by fun and interesting people. I'm extremely hard-working and love my career. I've known I wanted to work in politics and policy for as long as I can remember. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel, enjoys a baseball game on a summer night, and loves a great conversation. Someone who is excited to head out and explore the city with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral