PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Raised in Mass but loving DC

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little bit about me: I grew up just outside of Boston and moved to DC in 1997. I am definitely into Boston sports teams. I play quite a bit of golf. I go out to restaurants multiple times a week and enjoy wine. I am also a huge fan of the beach. My friends would probably describe me as a wise ass but extremely loyal. I tend to meet a lot of people while I am out. I have also been known to dress up as an elf for Christmas and I once wore an ALF costume for my friend's b-day. I am looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any