(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I feel like a quote out of context

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

moved to DC from Nashville to go to grad school almost 5 years ago. Can be happy having a conversation about political races across the country, the state of american infrastructure, that new horror movie no one else saw,or who's leading in the AFC South. I like a nice mix between enjoying the city life, getting back in touch with my suburban roots (something about a mall), and being outdoors and away from the city. I like to read, enjoy tv shows that rarely make it more than 3 seasons, and am drawn to horrible movies. I prefer a bar where i can sit with my friends and actually have a conversation. Sometimes the best thing in the world is sitting on the porch with a cold drink and staring at the stars. My friends and family are very important to me. I'm looking for a guy who like having a nice and relaxed time. Someone who is as happy with a night in as a night out. Someone who is up for a good old-fashioned date. Someone who doesn't want to play games and is honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral