(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I pride myself on being a passionate and determined person. I know what it is I want and I go after it. I am an ambitious go-getter. At the same time, I am an old-fashioned kind of girl. I appreciate it when a man takes the lead, treats me like a lady and wants to date me. Living on the East Coast has definitely allowed me to explore new friendships and I look for and keep good people around me. I seek sincere and genuine relationships, because after all it’s about quality and not quantity. I am fiercely loyal and compassionate, the kind of girl who will always have your back. When I am in visiting home, I appreciate the value in spending time with my family, which is important to me. My mate would have to have a strong sense of family. I am always up for a great discussion and differing opinions. I can be quiet and reflective at times, but I absolutely love to laugh and can poke fun at myself. I hope you have a sense of humor and are up for the challenge of putting a smile on my face. I am seeking a man who is a great communicator and friend, actually has time to get to know me and not living by the clock and wants to explore what life has to offer with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral