(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to DC and loving it. :)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I moved all the way from California to start a new job here in DC and couldn't be happier. So, now that I'm more or less settled in, I thought I'd give this a shot (you never know, right?). Here are a few things that I enjoy: good literature, independent films (with the occasional blockbuster thrown in there), coffee, walking the city, daydreaming, thinking (it's kind of necessary, no?), the randomness of life (a great source of laughter), potluck dinners, and wine dates with friends. I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind and able to keep up a good conversation. I know that we're most likely not going to share the same likes and dislikes, but I actually prefer it that way. I think differences are what make things exciting. So, if you're interested in chatting just say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral