(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Truly enjoying life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in her own words...

Why am I using an internet dating service? I didn't find my match in that dating cess pool called college and right now my life is work, the gym , church and the occasional outing with my line sisters. Chances of meeting someone are rare unless they're in the produce aisle at the supermarket- my life is not a romantic comedy so finding love between the green peppers and cantaloupe is unlikely. I am a woman who is not afraid to do for herself but likes to let a man be a man. I am looking for someone who is committed to God and therefore understands where my heart is. I'm originally from boston and like a true new englander I LOVE seafood and being a west african my tongue is trained to endure the hottest of spices. I don't watch movies often but I always make an exception for bollywood, ghallywood and nollywood films. Most of my favorite movies/books have been ones that made me cry but since they made me cry i refuse to read/watch them again. I actually enjoy working out- for me its not about being a certain size its about pushing myself and doing things that I wouldn't have been capable of doing just weeks earlier. I have been described as: 1. spiritual 2. unpredictable 3. dependable 4. outgoing The man I'm looking forward to meeting owns the following: 1. A Bible (and reads it!) 2. Sneakers- to actually work out in (soccer cleats are a plus) 3. A suit 4. traditional cloth 5. a watch- no CP time my friend. I have a dog- so dog lovers are a plus. I am looking for a man that enjoys caring for others yet doesn't allow himself to be taken advantage of and is humble. I like a man that is confident yet doesn't take himself too seriously and can let loose and goof around. Do you remember the first book you ever read? If you were a seasoning what seasoning would you be and why?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral