(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

With me, you will be warm and secure ...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

Well traveled, well educated, and very respectful man. Enjoys simple things in life as well as high heeled escapes. I am a nature lover and every thing outdoorsy. My favorite season is Fall, with all its colors and breeze. I can be a good cook if the mood is good (most of the times it is...). My work requires me to travel a lot.... Would like to start chatting with others first and later see how things go. I have a weakness for tall heavy built ladies. I love women who are comfortable in their own skins and don't complain about extra weight... Love those with wit, sense of humor, and sarcasm. Prefer ladies who have been around a bit, assertive, and fairly independent financially as well as in character. The quality i respect most in men is magnanimity; in women, i admire ambition, achievement, & confidence. I appreciate diversity and the different cultures of the world. I have mixed with people of various cultures from around the world and i think i get along fairly easily with most. I dress to be comfortable but generally casual and elegant. I am clean shaven and my hair is short cut...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any