(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking freindship,companion,cohort.Tell me something funny,I need a good laugh. But not at my expence. My selfasteam @ low level rite now

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

someone a little older but still youthfull and bright with a nice ass and cute smile. Any one that's not so afraid to meet [ or even get in touch via p.c./tel:] That's whats the site is for , rite? Oh.Need 200 words.OK.I am older yet still youthfull.Honust and trust worthy.Funny in a funny way.Non-threatening.A little choosy far as women go.Not so set in my ways to be a real jerk. And..kinda looking for a person as easy as I am. Not enough verbage yet. Well. In the first grade,I don't remember that far clearly.. I can remember 5th and 6th. I remember boarding school 9th to 11th grades. I traveled thoughout the west,Az.Ca. Or.Co.Wy.Id. for work in the late 90's I lived in Boulder,co several years. I love to fly fish for trout and hike the Rockies.Now i'm stuck here and lost track of most of old freinds, so, i'm alone in the city and not liking wash.d.c. much anymore. I have mt. property near charletsville and go there alot.Trying to build a house.Nothing huge.Small "footprint"and all that stuff. Lattely I wear Blue jeans and tennis shoes....and cashmere overcoat when it's cold. But I am comfortable in a suite also. Never worn a "tux" though. Never needed needed to.. WELL,OK,that's me kind of. You know I'm leaving out stuff on purpose. Not perfect Got baggage just like anyone. actually I'd be put off by a match that did'nt,guess it would'nt be a match to begin with,rite?Ok.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree