(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

I need to make this a point. I'm not looking for a Night, I'm looking for a Wife...

His 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a career driven person looking for someone that's seriously looking for a relationship. I found so much interest in today’s technology I found myself working for the Big MS Company as a Sr. Systems Engineer. I Love kids, family means allot to me. I was raised by my grandparents and they did a good job in raising my brother and I. I am looking for the sweetest lady. I like to spoil my lady; I like to see the smile on her face when I bring her joy. So if you’re ready to start a real relationship, I’m all for that. I lift weights and stay in shape, so I do take care of myself in that manner. I like to travel and just have fun being with my mate. Candle light dinners are also something I love to do for my mate. Yes, I do cook and love it. I would first try and touch your stomach, while attempting to touch your heart. So the serious and loving one step forward. I’m a warm hearted person. I do listen to my lady. Grandma ensured I knew that part in respecting women. I think you learn allot about a lady really fast if we men truly listen. So I am looking for a lady to share time and thoughts together. Become one with the one we believe in. I love skiing on the highest mountain I can find. I learned how to ski in 8 weeks and loved it ever since. I ride sport bike sometimes. I did the wheelie and the tricks a few years ago, but not anymore. Falling off three times is enough. I simply just ride now when I do. Watching moves with my lady is a very enjoyable past time. I like getting into those movies where you really can't miss a word, and then you feel like you have to watch the movie again. Which is not always a bad thing? I feel a relationship is not all about taking care of what you got. It’s the time spent together and how we feel when are eyes see each other at any given moment of the day. Without that someone, we’ll be looking for a long time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree