(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

David R.

63 | Washington, District of Columbia

A King insearch of his Queen

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm a 50 year old black male who's tired of playing games. In search of a down to earth women who feels the same way I do. I like the simple things in life, sitting around a cozy fire, watching a good movie, and expressing my thoughts and feelings. A women who can say whats on her mind, stand up for herself, and be honest about her feelings no matter what, you know, speak her peace. she'sgot to have love in her heart, and in need of something more for herself. I'm a hard working man who wants the simple things out of life, a good women good times and be happy. I;m not hard to please, in fact I'm more of a pleaser? I also enjoy being pleased. I can skinney dip or what ever makes the mood. I'd like to meet that special lady to fill this void in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college