(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Constant self-improvement, kindness and fun!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm relatively new to DC and looking to meet new interesting people for friendship or potential relationship. I enjoy my work and its takes a great deal of my time. I would like to get some balance in my life and have someone to share time and new experiences with. It can be just hanging out at home, watching a movie, exercising or taking short weekend trips to the countryside or to the beach. I tend to admire someone who believes in constant self improvement, who's kind and self confident as who has a great sense of humor and does not takes himself too seriously. I have traveled extensively all my life and find it easier to fit with someone who enjoys international travel and has an appreciation for other cultures and people...and exotic hideaways. I'm equally at ease camping and hiking in the woods enjoying nature or just sharing the simple things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral