(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

don't take life too seriously... you'll never get out alive

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here's the thing about me... I don't take myself seriously, and I can't stand people who do. So if you can't laugh at how ridiculous life is at times, you and I won't have much in common. I've lived all over, and I'm not done moving yet. I get restless and bored in one place for too long, but I'm thinking DC might be okay for a few years. I'm originally from South Carolina (upstate, in the foothills of the Appalachians), but I spent time growing up in Las Vegas and Reno, NV. I went to school in Chicago, and I spent a semester abroad in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm not looking for a life mate here - just someone to hang out with, have a beer, go camping, or wander art galleries. Friendship is the foundation of a relationship, though, so I'm open to what develops. I can be pretty blunt so here is some advice: I want to know more about you than what you write on your profile. Tell me something interesting, like why you hated/loved where you grew up, what gets you out of bed in the morning, or what your ideal vacation would be. The more open, honest, and direct you are, the better. Life is all about the adventure. 20 years from now, you'll be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral