(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lovely queen 4 u

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a outgoing strong woman that loves to love I have so much compassion and loves to make one smile and feel wonderful and loved inside and out.. I'm a real person that has understanding of what life brings and trys to help.. Not one to judge and also a great cook, loves reggae music love to hit da spot of dancehall at times and also hip hop/rap lol.. loves to cuddle keep you comfortable and happy and loves to caress like massages.. I'm a happy woman so I want u to be happy as well.. I keep a peaceful life and try to make it calm as possible... i look for in a relationship is a real relax man whos knows what he wants out of life and not afraid to express his feelings not a judgemental, realiness is most important, loves to have grown n sexy time as much as possible lol but seriously just being himself....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any