(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Roads...where we're goin' we don't need roads!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Friends and family would describe me as generous, funny, smart, and honest. I like to have fun. Love going to local sorting events - especially redskins games. Love jack black movies, catching up over drinks or dinner, and beach weekends during the summer. I also really like to travel and always make time for vacations - whether it's something planned or last minute. The person I would like to meet is someone who is motivated and hard-working but doesn't take himself too seriously and likes to have a good time. That could mean going out to nice restaurants, taking great vacations, hanging out with friends or sitting around watching football. You are charming and intelligent with a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral