(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Brevity is the soul of wit.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Finally got the profile done after quite a while of staring at it deciding if this was for me or not. Like many, I come to on-line dating with a fair amount of skepticism. I am a 29 y/o male who has lived in D.C. now for 2.5 years. I like it here, but haven't really met anyone that has stuck during my usual rounds (I.e. bars, work, etc.). So after much deliberation, here I am trying this out. I was born in Chicago and have lived all over. I consider Arizona my home as it was my favorite place that I have lived. I spend most of my free time rattling around the district with my friends. I particularly like new bars and restaurants. I love all games and sports from trivial, scrabble, and cards all the way up to Rugby, baseball, and football. I have always been pretty athletic but haven't been getting to the gym as much as iwould like to. I also read voraciously and love movies. I suppose what I am looking to do here is to roll the dice, have fun with this and maybe meet someone...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any