(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Compasionate, Witty, Ready to Explore and Share ....

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

“Empire State of Mind” is my anthem! I’m a proud native born New Yorker, who has been living in the 2nd greatest city, Washington DC, for over fifteen years. I love urban, metropolitan cities and after my most recent visit to Barcelona, I have to add this to my list of great cities of the world! My weekends can be spent doing any of the following--participating in a community summit to get better public transportation in my neighborhood, browsing through Eastern Market for the perfect piece of furniture or art for my home, walking through capitol hill looking for the perfect camera shot of the monument, meeting friends at the newest Cajun restaurant in the city, or celebrating God's amazing grace. On the weekends I’m not exploring DC, I’m heading back home to NY to visit my family and play chess with my nephew. I'd love meet a man who is down to earth, comfortable in his own skin, has a good sense of humor and enjoys trying new things. Honesty and trust are very important as is being happy with where you are in life!! If you like what you’ve read and want to hear more… know what to do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any