(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a genuine, intelligent, funny, passionate, loyal and affectionate woman. I love to laugh and be playful. I am very down-to-earth and happy. I am grateful for all my blessings and I intend to live my life to the fullest extent possible. I want to maximize my strengths in a manner that contributes to the progression of myself and society. I hope to effect social change with an emphasis on youth. I would like to meet a gentleman who is genuine, smart, driven, humorous, honest, attentive and affectionate. A person with the ability to communicate effectively is a must (Communication is EVERYTHING!). Intelligence is the most outstanding attribute a person can possess apart from an honorable character. It is important to meet someone who is spiritually grounded. I believe that a person's faith will guide them through the most tumultuous circumstances. Ultimately, I hope to meet someone who will be my companion, confidant and inspiration.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral