(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

Somewhere beyond the sea, she's there watching for me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am passionate, compassionate, listen to others, love two way conversations, playful, confident and my sense of humor is one of my strengths. Giving is more fun to me than receiving. My nature is to be active, but I can also relax and stop to smell the roses (literally). I am fortunate to have the greatest children on the planet, friends who are humorous and a successful career in Technology that allowed me to have fun and see many places. I enjoy all outdoors activities, and ride my bike to the gym at least 4 times a week. It is fun to go on picnics and fine dining in places like Obelisk, Central, Tosca, Mintwood, Makato, and dive dinning like Two Amy’s, Surfside, and Siam House. I prefer roof top or outside café style dinning. I have been called a foodie on many occasions and like to try the latest places to eat that I read about.. Watching a movie on a rainy day or at home snuggled on the couch feels comfortable. Day trips and weekend trips are almost as fun as the big ones. Staying up late and getting out of bed late on a weekend is heavenly and I enjoy surprising my partner to a healthy breakfast and latte in bed. Recently, I have been making my own pizzas and finally achieved nirvana with a thin hard crust just like those in northern Italy. I hope to find someone willing to try new things, places and foods since I am adventurous in most aspects of life. Hopefully you are adventurous enough to ride with me on my Vespa since I ride it all over the city when it is not raining. I am traditional in my values and still believe in chivalry, even though I do not have traditional tastes in movies, books, dress, music etc. I try not to sweat the small stuff and hope you are the same. My hope is to have the type of relationship where we can be open and honest to discuss everything. Laugh together at most things including ourselves. It is very important that we become great friends, can converse feely and have a connection besides having an attraction.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any