(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sophisticated and attractive, athletic, science nerd,

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am an energetic and intellectually curious woman with a great smile. I find it so easy to smile which seems to be unusual in DC. I love to read, fiction and non fiction and study, especially science. I take classes and share different fields of expertise while discussing a wide range of science topics with my science groups. I also need my outdoor time; running, walking, fishing, or just being outdoors in beautiful spots. I am a thoughtul and considerate human being but I am also very selective about people I like to spend time with. I prefer one on one conversations or small groups but am comfortable in large groups if necessary. I need my alone time to recharge my batteries. I don't like jam packed days or agendas, I prefer to enjoy each and every thing I do. I feel very fortunate that I get to wake up and choose what I do almost every day and this makes me very happy. I worked very hard and had a great deal of pleasure doing so but that was another time.,now I prefer a slower lane. I am a very focused person and very efficient so I can accomplish a lot quickly. I like to do most everything and have done some very adventurous stuff in my life. I like quiet, music, good food, nature, animals, and good human beings. OK those are the important things. Would love to travel the US exploring and stopping for however long in different spots. Maybe discover a new place to call home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral