(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

i'm pretty hard on my shoes.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

diving right in: i'm passionate, hard-working, and patient... spends most of the day with overly emotional middle schoolers patient. i've also been voted "most resilient", and "most likely to succeed". these things seemed relevant considering i'm clearly listing all my crowning achievements. i really love planning adventures, gchatting instead of being productive and sending enthusiastic emails about the things i'm planning to my friends. i'm lucky to have a great social network (a real live one) in DC, and therefore have come to know & love the city. having never really had a hometown (TN, NJ, OH, PA, RI, CT, NY, DC) growing up, it's been a wonderful few years. i'm a big fan of friends and family (obligatory), diet pepsi, libraries, good music venues (re: 930 & black cat), the invent of airplanes (re: traveling). also, air conditioning. i'm an expert craigslister (its required for 930 tickets) and can read really fast, sadly these two things are not especially helpful for my quest to being hired by google. while in college i had a radio show for four years and worked at an independent cinema, music and movies are my thing. i intensely dislike running, yogurt, and bananas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral