(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone! (Preferably the right someone...haha).

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »






Playing cards

Performing arts






Dining out


in her own words...

Most people consider me to be outgoing, social and someone with something to say. When I see someone not having fun in a social setting, I try to get them involved so that they can enjoy themselves. I like to spend my time trying new things, seeing new sights, and hanging out with friends. I graduated from law school in 2006 and since then I've been trying to figure out what to do with myself. I ran a non-profit that provided mediation services for over a year, so I can be good at helping people come up with solutions to their problems. I have since switched gears and cities and I'm trying to figure out what career path would suit me best. (If anyone has any suggestions please let me know!) Since I've moved to Chicago a few years ago I've been bad about traveling too far outside of my neighborhood, so I'd like to meet someone who will challenge me to get around the city and see what it has to offer. I would like to meet someone who not only likes to try new things, go out and be adventurous but also doesn't mind sitting at home on cold snowy days. I'm not a full member on this site, so I can't send/receive emails.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral