(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my best friend

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m currently in my fourth and final year of college at the George Washington University! I love to stay active which is why I am a student athlete…swimming actually… it also doesn’t hurt that it pays for some of my tuition. :) I’m a pretty simple girl, I love to watch movies whether at home or in theaters so long as they are not horror movies…when it comes to horror movies I am the biggest baby. I would probably end up never letting go of the arm of the person I’m with…I grew up in Miami, FL and although I’m away from my family, they are by far the most important people in my life. I LOVE food! I am willing to try new things and one of my hobbies is to go to new restaurants and just try the food:). As a college athlete I can afford to eat basically anything I want while still keeping my figure:). Besides swimming and school I work part-time at a non-for-profit organization which I love but as far as long term goes I'm open to moving of things I would love to do is to travel everywhere and anywhere. I love going to new places and just trying new things :) I'm an athletic girl and am pretty active so if you can't handle being outdoors or deal with someone that spends more than 2 hours some days 4 training (swim practice), please don't contact me. As busy as I am, I am willing to put in the time and effort into a relationship and if you're just looking for a good time, look elsewhere because I'm not your girl. :) On another note, I’m pretty easy going and just looking to get to know people. I don’t know what life has planned for me but whatever it is I’m willing and open to any possibilities. :) Looking forward to getting to know you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral