PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kula

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

This could be interesting...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name can be either Greek, Hawaiian, or West African. I dance on the stairmaster and treadmill at the gym. Genuine. Can be loyal to a fault. Sometimes I sing out loud when I am walking down the street and a really good song comes on my mp3 player. I'm kinda crazy. I like jumping around the living room with my niece and nephew when I get the chance to see them. I like screaming at the top of my lungs, facebook/google stalking anyone who I am going to interview/be interviewed by or getting the skinny on someone I met who intrigued me. I also make sure the coffee pot & toaster are unplugged and check the lock a few times before I leave the house. I blame that one on my mother. I am often afraid of trying new things but find that once I do I am hooked. I want to increase my comfort level with nature and embark on more outdoor adventures. I am passionate--it's the Pisces in me. I am driven. I work hard, I want to make good use of all the blessings and opportunities that I have been fortunate to have. I am loving and try to see the best in people (does everyone say that?). My motto in life is from the Whole Earth Catalog-- "Stay hungry. Stay foolish." You (or I least I think that's what I want): 1) Are not consumed by what people think of you. 2) Adventurous and outdoorsy/Mountain Man (ha). 3) Driven to succeed professionally--but not so much that it takes over your life. 4) Are okay with being silly. Just plain silly because you are never too old for that. 5) Not judgmental. Will talk to anyone--doesn't mean you are overly social, just that you will give people a chance. 6) Really and truly have a big heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral