(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Liz Lemon, anyone?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Me: My aspirations of becoming a back up dancer for Janet Jackson have finally faded, and I now work on refugee advocacy issues, a career about which I am very passionate. Also, friends and family really do mean the world to me (I'm a pretty damn good aunt). Speaking of the world, I love to travel, and find that some of the best parts about travel frequently involve trying new foods. I love almost nothing more than the minute the lights go out at a concert right before the show is about to begin. I have been lucky to find and keep amazing friends, all of whom make me laugh really hard, frequently at inappropriate times. For reasons that still remain unclear to me, I volunteered to dance with 100 or so other people during a Wizards half-time show. It was both terrifying and amazing (and certainly not an experience that required any skill). You: Friends and family are important to you. You will not mock me for my love of Bravo reality shows or for my deep appreciation of several aging New Jersey musicians. You will scream alongside me at an outdoor concert. You can't bear to part with your expired passport because you love all the stamps in it. You love your job but aren't consumed by it. You believe that dog ownership is an unparalleled virtue.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral