PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Allen

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here and Now

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a man who loves life and lives as truthfully as possible... Surrounded by a circle of family and friends. I am physically and mentally active: write, bike lift and run. Passionate about life and the good things here in my hometown, just wish I had a pal to share everything from ballgames and theater to the mountains of the west to the beach in the east. In my younger years I was a very committed to making this world, a better place; though now I live to make me better for the world... Writing a novel(DC fairie tale), which I am in the process of editing, transformed my perception of "change". I am looking for a man who knows how to love and to be loved. Who takes a kiss and a smile and holds them close to his heart. Who belives in honesty and truth; values his friends and family as he values himself. Whose body is strong but his heart and mind are stronger. And lastly he realizes that we only go around once so "strap yourself in and prepare to let go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any