(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a PhD student, work with a few nonprofits and am quite busy. That said, the right company and the right space (along with phenomenal food) can slow time down. I am looking for a m.o.c. who believes passionately in social justice and the world and works towards this in his personal and professional life. I have been playing my martial arts for 7 years and exercise about 5-6 times a week. I am looking for someone that also cares about staying in shape. With all the great food I eat, I exercise so that I can eat, rather than to be skinny. I would think it is standard to say that I love my family and friends. I am eldest of three. I have a handful of extremely close friends and spend a great deal of time with them. My social circle is small and while I like meeting people, I prefer smaller settings in which I can spend one on one time with them. Lastly, I am a foodie. I love to eat good food. I love to cook and love to dine out. Please be an adventurous eater. I am not looking for any culinary wimps. This ranges from a great burger to haute cuisine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral