(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here comes your man

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

Life is too short to not share some of the finer things in life as opposed to just wondering what they are and when they will come your way. I consider myself to be an attractive and intelligent man. Generally I’m a happy person. I am a very sensual man , who loves to live life just the way it comes and with considerations for others' too. I’m a loving hopeless romantic,honest,open minded and straight forward widowed man. I enjoy my life but really would like to be able to share my smiles with someone special. I’m looking for a woman who is who is honest, true and passionate. I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation but still knows how to have fun. I would like to meet a good woman with sense of humour, who could be my best friend,lover, confidant, and a strong shoulder to lean on. Most importantly, she must be emotionally available and stable and not be afraid of commitment to deep and meaningful relationship. If you think you match up, why not write me back. Hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any