(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to DC...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've lived and worked all over the world from London to Taiwan, Sudan to Nepal and I've witness enormous beauty and extreme tragedy. I enjoy making genuine connections with people and places and like to strip down the layers of the onion and get to the heart of a person, place or topic. I can be very serious and intense but also very silly and fun-loving. I am athletic and love to be outdoors. I've just come off of 5 years of consulting in conflict resolution and development and looking for some normalcy if I can figure out how and would like to meet someone who I connect with which I think will contribute to that normalcy. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and sincere, sensual and silly, adventurous and sophisticated, funny and intellectual, worldly and down to earth. A woman who enjoys a long hike or overnight trek followed by a trip to the spa and sushi. A woman who has seen the world and knows the bright and dark sides of the human condition. A woman who enjoys dancing and a good long hug.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree