(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

fun loving, smart, quirky, serious about loving life, dogs, and other people

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have a wide variety of interests and have done lots of different things (from working for the Criminal Sheriff of New Orleans, to being on the board of a NY music production company). I have two grown children and two grandchildren-all of whom I love and adore spending time with. Travel has always been a thrill for me and I like to go to beautiful, fun, and exotic places. Meeting new people is usually the best part of travel. Being alive is a great adventure and being able to love and laugh helps get through the rough spots. I have been described by friends as fun-loving and a bit quirky. I like all sorts of people and get along with most', am a good listener and tend to be giving and trusting. I am looking for a new friend to get to know and enjoy-someone who is bright, educated, willing to do new things and see new places. If something more develops, great; if not, then I will be lucky to have a new friend. My favorite men have a sense of humor and are not overly serious about themselves (even if when they have very important and serious occupations!) and, oh yeah, they enjoy life. Caring about other people and having the ability to empathize are also very important traits to me. If you hate dogs and/or are politically conservative, please do not bother to respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral